Threat Level: green Handler on Duty: Guy Bruneau

SANS ISC: Larger Power Outage in Los Angeles SANS ISC InfoSec Forums

Participate: Learn more about our honeypot network
https://isc.sans.edu/honeypot.html

Sign Up for Free!   Forgot Password?
Log In or Sign Up for Free!
Larger Power Outage in Los Angeles
Large parts of Los Angeles are currently without power. The outage started about 1pm PST (4pm EST, 8pm UTC). At this point, no Internet links appear to be affected.

LA Times Story
I will be teaching next: Intrusion Detection In-Depth - SANS Las Vegas Spring 2020

Johannes

3839 Posts
ISC Handler

Sign Up for Free or Log In to start participating in the conversation!